My Female Persuasion

H

Are you a woman who has male friends? Do any of those friends happen to be your ex?

Are you a man who has that one ex or long-term friend who you’d rekindle things with in a heartbeat if she were open to it? But you remain in the friend zone because that’s where she keeps you?

Well, I’ve been in the first situation. I’ve had old flames proposition me to be their woman again.

But you know what I find? A lot of men who come back 5, 10, or 20 years later will expect a woman to hand them something that a stranger would work their ass off court her for – a romantic relationship that includes sex! In other words, they have a sense of ENTITLEMENT.

They hit you with: “Let’s start over right where we left off. I been out there long enough now; I’m ready…

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

