My Female Persuasion

Love-Questions-Answers-3

You know you’ve been chosen when a man says “I wanna marry you,” and there’s not one iota of doubt in your mind that he really means it. When he says “if anything ever happens to me while I’m at war…”

It’s odd that a man would love and adore a woman that much, and her not know it.

It’s only natural to ask “of all the people in the world, why me?,” with a mix of skepticism and shock. (Right?)

There are plenty of details missing here, because if I tell the story I’ll have to tell it all. But my initial thought that sparked the post is this:

Sometimes you really have no clue how much a person loves and adores you. Like no idea whatsoever.

****

I’ve loved someone more than they ever imagined. But I never allowed the words to pass…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

