Vintage Reflection

Flowers3FlowersWe spent this rainy Saturday wandering around Brick Lane looking in the vintage stores to find hidden treasures, I picked up quite a few goodies for my Birthday. Dave kindly got me some desert boots, I also picked up a dress from Urban Outfitters, a hat and tote bag from Beyond Retro. Which I think I’ll wear tomorrow for my Birthday lunch with friends. I didn’t manage to find any vintage dresses but hopefully when I got back home next week I’ll visit my old favorite vintage warehouse and pick some up.

Flowers4Flowers1What I’m wearing –

Coat, Bag & Scarf – Vintage

Dress – Urban Outfitters

Hat & Loafers – Topshop

Necklace – DIYFlowers2

Photos – Shooting Dave

 Follow me at TwitterFacebook and Tumblr.

View original post

Leave a Reply

