oluphoenix's Blog

I’ve been thinking about her all day long and now, lying right in front of me,all I feel is…
I really want to take her… I mean she’s lying right there and I’ve been trying to arouse her for the past couple of hours, all to no avail. I know she’s had a long day with classes and rehearsals and all but I just can’t control myself right now. Coming down to her place, I knew (or maybe I just assumed?) that we’d hit it a couple of times,‎​ so I quickly grabbed a pack of condoms. Pack of condoms? Shit! Thinking about it now,I sounded quite inconsiderate and sex-starved but I just couldn’t seem to get my mind off having her… Those creamy thighs of hers,‎​ so fleshy and irresistible… What ‎​am I to do now? All I have to do is just roll her over and then go…

View original post 105 more words

Leave a Reply

