Review of Mia Mariu’s Refreshing Foaming Gel Cleaner

Sparkle Girl’s Life

Hey Guys, I have another review for you all today. I promise this will be last one for a few weeks. I will be reviewing Mia Mariu’s Refreshing Foaming Gel Cleaner. I have talked about the Mia Mariu brand and their hydrating stick gloss in past posts so please go check them out. I received this from Mia Mariu about a week ago so I have had a few days to really try out the product so I could give you all the best review possible.

Mia Mariu’s Refreshing Foaming Gel Cleanser costs $19 and can be purchased on Mia Mariu’s website. This cleanser is supposed to leave your skin soft, hydrated, and refreshed without drying out your skin. Sea Kelp and Aloe are just some of the natural ingredients. Refreshing Foaming Gel Cleanser is extra effective for sensitive skin but is suitable for all skin types

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

