Julep Nail Polish Swap

Sparkle Girl’s Life

Hello Everyone, I was so excited to receive my Julep nail polish swap with one of my new Julep friends, Bridget. Her package came within 48 hours of us deciding to do a swap. Yes that is right 48 hours! Keep in mind we live pretty close but even still I am amazed at how fast it arrived. We both belong to a group of over 300 ladies who all love nail polish and want to swap it. She decided to skip her Julep box this month but wanted two of the polishes so I added them on for her in return for two colors I have been dying to have. As soon as they come in the mail I will ship them off to her but she was kind enough to send mine early. The colors she sent me were Yumi and Brooke.

Yumi: (Pink opalescent multi-dimensional glitter) This…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

