Holiday Skincare Regime: Decleor Iris

patent purple life

I love trying new products and I like seeing the effect that they have on my skin.  I love to rave about great finds and moan about stuff that has not worked for me.  However….when I am going on holiday, especially when the holiday is for the specific purpose of me chilling out and relaxing, I do not want to have to think about my regime or feel the need to monitor my skin on a daily basis.  What I want are products that I feel confident are going to work for me … in this case even in the humidity and heat of the Caribbean sun.

My default skincare range is Decleor.  This range works for me and I have been using it for many many years (even though I still have not forgiven them for discontinuing Vitaroma and Tonilastil!)

So when this holiday was coming up I knew that rather…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

